1. Home
  2. /
  3. Research
  4. /
  5. Awards and Fellowships

Awards and Fellowships

  • Dr. C.N Sunil has been awarded with prestigious Kerala State Biodiversity Award during 2017
  • Ms. Remya Krishnan and Ms. Nithya Madanan bagged the best paper Award by the National Academy of Biological Sciences, held at Bharathiar University, Coimbatore, 2017
  • Sri. Naveen Kumar VV, bagged the Young Scientist Award for best poster presentation at Kerala Science Congress held at Kannur, 2016