

1. Title of the program: Legal Awareness Class on POSH Act 2013, DV act 2005, POCSO Act 2012

2. Name of the Coordinator/s: Dr. Neelima C A

3. Organizing Department/Cell: ICC

4. Date: 7th February 2024

5. Number of participants: 58

6. Venue: Seminar Hall

7. Resource Person/s: Thaluk Legal Services Committee Secretary Sri Varghese V E, Advocates

Gregory Prince, Shivapriya Amarnath and Shahnaz P S

8. Objective of the Program: Spreading a legal awareness about POSH Act 2013, DV act 2005,

POCSO Act 2012

## 9. Detailed description of the event:

SNM College, Internal Complaints Committee in association with Paravur Taluk Legal Service Committee organized a legal awareness class for the teachers and non-teaching staff of the college at the seminar hall on 7<sup>th</sup> February 2024.

Legal Services Committee Secretary Sri Varghese V E commenced the session by providing, insights about legal service society. Following this, Advocates Gregory Prince, Sivapriya Amarnath and Shahnaz P S led awareness classes on Prevention of Sexual Violence Against Women at Workplace Act, Protection of Women from Domestic Violence Act and POCSO Act etc. Dr. Neena P welcomed the gathering by highlighting the significance of understanding and implementing legal frameworks to ensure a safe and conducive working environment for women and Dr Neelima CA extended the vote of thanks on the occasion.

The session concluded with an interactive Q&A session, wherein attendees had the opportunity to seek clarifications and guidance on specific legal matters pertaining to the prevention of sexual violence against women.

In essence, the legal education class proved to be a comprehensive and enlightening session, equipping the faculty and staff of SNM College with invaluable knowledge and resources to contribute towards building a safer and more inclusive work environment for women.



## INTERNAL COMPLAINTS COMMITTEE (ICC) SNM COLLEGE MALIANKARA

In Association with

## TLSC N.PARAVUR



organizes
A Legal Awareness Class
on
POSH Act 2013,DV Act 2005
POCSO Act 2012

VENUE : SeminarHall



DATE: 07/02/2024 TIME: 2 PM

## **Photos**





Internal Complaints Commellee (ICC) in association with 104C SNM college Mahankara is organismy a Legal Anareness class in association with TSRC N. Paraver on 7. 2. 2024

1	18t of Participants		
1.	Dr. Ajeash s	(1)/	
	mt Sandburner HG	1999	
3.	Suni/kumar. C.P	- The	
	YUPIN K.D	Nensh	
	Namiti. Nava lenshmon	N. S.	
6.	Sajew. Sadenardon	Sagein	
7	Dr Rougilh P.G -	171	
8	Preena N	Or all	
9,	Grayathni P. H	GPb.	
10	Dr Resmi V.C	Push	
11	Dr. Linu M.N.	Au	
	Dr Rikhe Parthygrael	- Deur	
121	Manju d	More	
13.	Haritha Handar	A H	
14		Aujals	
15	Anjali Lal	64 C	
16	Reghma K-R	88	
17.	Loonga Sajeevon	81	
18.	Nhanitha.M.5	Thoulte	
19.	$\mathcal{A}$	the .	
do-	Athera N.S.	Trevere	
21.		Romith	
22.	Po M. P.	A.	
23	- Prya M-R Rohini. V. Salim	Difro	
24	Tohine V saum	Dia	
25		Dig.	
26	Divya K. Mani	Other	
27		0.00	
28	Rineosk P.A	dence & pass	

29. Anusree. K. U  30 Dr. Athra K. J.  31 Adhya. K. M.  32. Neether Marali  33. Popolitisma G.  34. Resozya. V. B.  35. SRUTHY T. J.  36. Raglin Rani  27. Shany k. C.  28. Koma K. K. R.  29. Keerthi Unnikaishnan M. Kee. H.  30. Keerthana Jog Huitham	
30 Dr. Athra K.J. Jah. 31 Adhya. K.M. Adhya. K.M. 32. Needtru Murali 33. Prolitisma G. 34 Resozga. V.B. 35 SRUTHY T.J. 36 Raglii Rani 27 Shany K.C. 28 Koma L. K.R. 29 Keerthi Unnikrishnan M. Keen M.	
31 Adhya.k.M. Adhyak.  32 Neethu Murali 33 Popolikona G.  34 Remozya.v.B  35 SRUTHY T?  36 Raglii Rani 27 Shany k.c.  28 Komak. K.R.  29 Keerthi Uppikaishnan M. Koe. H.	. •
32. Needtre Merali 33. Popolitisma G. 34. Resorga V B 35. SRUTHY T P 36. Raglin Ran 27. Shan k Cr. 28. Komak K.R.	. 4
33. Sheltsma G.  34 Remzyar V B  35 SRUTHY T P  36 Raglin Ran  27 Shan k Cn  28 Komak K R  29 Keerthi Uppikrishnan M  Koen H	. 4
Remayar V B  35  SRUTHY T P  36  Raglin Ran  27  Shan k Cn  28  Komak K R  29  Keerthi Unnikaishnan M  Kaca H	.4
SRUTHY TP  SRUTHY TP  SRUTHY TP  Raghi Ran  27 Shan ken  28 Komak K.R  29 Keerthi Uppikrushnan M  Koen H	.4
27 Raglii Ran 127 28 Komak K.R. Johnson M. Koca M.	.4.
27 Shang Ken Student Kee A	. •
29 Keerthi Unpikaishnan M Keenth	
(STATE OF STATE OF ST	. 6
31. Greethy C.S	
32 KRISHNA KR	
33 JISHMA·M·S	
34 SIBIMB	
35 LIJICB	
36. Archana 105 A	
37. Dr. Sumotha Cryplaknishner gilley	
38 Miny M.	
39 Dr. Thushara V.S. United	
40 DT. Simi, M.S	
41. Nimya Baby	
42. Devika Vijayan Luila 43. T.R. Aiswarya	_
43. T.R. Aiswarya	
HA girwayay	
45 Marnila K.S Mente.	
47 P. V. Vincetha Vinetha	
48. Bindu. T.R.	
49 Reina. P	
50 Sneja. V.S.	
51 Staju CS	

52 Sheejemol P.R.
53 Nuchil A.B

Nuchil A.B

Nuchil A.B

Nuchil A.B

St. Afferson S.

So. Afferson S.

So. Deepa D.S

NISha. T.X

Olisha