

1. **Title of the program**: Troll Making Competition- Youth drug addiction: In connection with International Day against Drug Abuse and Illicit Trafficking

2. Name of the Coordinator/s : Dr. Simi M S

3. Organizing Department/Cell: Anti-Narcotic Cell, Anti-Alcoholic forum

4. **Date**: June 26th, 2021

**5. Number of participants:** 15

6. Venue: Online

7. Resource Person/s: Nil

8. Objective of the Program: To educate and empower youth to reject illicit drug

**9. Detailed description of the event:** Troll-making competition was conducted at the college level in collaboration with the Anti-Alcoholic Forum on June 26th, 2021 based on the theme "Youth drug addiction". The brochure of the contest was shared through our college groups. The link for the brochure is https://youtu.be/KrT7EZh5AQw. Time duration of 24 hours was given for the participants. The students participated in the competition and the trolls were of good quality. Results were published and shared among the departments through our college groups. Cash prizes were awarded for the first three winners. The first, second and third prize winners were Bisin Babu(Bsc Botany VIth Semester), Adith Krishna (Bsc Physics Vth Semester), Arya P S (BA Economics V th Semester).

**10. Outcome of the event/Evaluation by the Program Coordinator:** Increased awareness and knowledge about the potential health, social and legal consequences of illicit drug use.

## 11. Brochure

Brochure link https://youtu.be/KrT7EZh5AQw

## 12. Photos





## 13. List of participants

Sl.No	Name	Gender	Class	Signature
1	Ann Agnes Albi	Female	II B SC Botany	Online
2	Asheera K.A	Female	II B SC Botany	Online
3	Alan P A	Male	III BA	Online
			Economics	
4	Nandana Krishna G	Female	III BA	Online
			Economics	
5	Sreedevi M S	Female	III BCom	Online
6	Sneha V J	Female	III BSC	Online
			Chemistry	
7	Bisin Babu	Male	III BSC Botany	Online
8	Adith Krishna	Male	III Bsc Physics	Online
9	Arya P S	Female	III B A	Online
			Economics	
10	Nandana mol p.p	Female	I Bsc Botany	Online
11	Bibin Babu	Male	III B Com	Online
12	Sneha T.S	Female	III B Com	Online
13	Aswani Sidhardhan	Female	I BSC Zoology	Online
14	Aswin Kesav A. M	Male	I BSC Zoology	Online
15	K.A. Niveditha	Female	I BSC Zoology	Online