

1. Title of the Program: E- Onam fest

2. Name of the Coordinator/s: Theertha Joy

3. Organising Department/Cell: Department of Commerce

4. Date: 15/08/2021

5. Number Of participants: 39

6. Platform: SNMC Virtual

7. Resource person/s: Nil

8. Objective of the Program: To celebrate Onam even in a covid 19 pandemic stage.

9. Detailed description of the event: During Onam,e—Onam competitions were conducted through virtual platform ie,photography, onapookkalam etc.some of the students actively participated in the different competition conducted as regards e-onam celebration. The department has participated in virtual onam pookalam ,malayali manga ,purusha kesari, single dance competition.

10. Outcome of the event/Evaluation by program coordinator: Staff and students cultural harmony in connection with onam. Even at the time of pandemic the students could celebrate Onam via online through the platform SNMC virtual various cultural programs were presented by the students. They could celebrate the festival in a college ambiance.

11. Brochure:



11. list of Participants:

Sl.No	Name	Gender	Class	Signature
1.	Lakshmi K.S	Female	B.com tax III	Online
2.	Vyshnav N.V	Male	B.com tax III	Online
3.	Nikhila A.V	Female	B.com tax III	Online
4.	Nandana A.J	Female	B.com tax III	Online
5.	Abhirami C.A	Female	B.com tax III	Online
6.	Aparna S	Female	B.com tax III	Online
7.	Adhithya K.S	Female	B.com tax III	Online
8.	Sreedevi M.S	Female	B.com tax III	Online
9.	Krishnajith V.J	Male	B.com tax III	Online
10.	KrishnadevT.A	Male	B.com tax III	Online
11.	Abhishek Babu	Male	B.com tax III	Online
12.	Athul sekhar P.T	Male	B.com tax III	Online
13.	Nithya K.D	Female	B.com tax III	Online
14.	Helja Francis	Female	B.com tax III	Online
15.	Anjana Shibu	Female	B.com tax III	Online
16.	Devadevan M.F	Male	B.com tax III	Online
17.	Abhijith Babu	Male	B.com tax III	Online
18.	Mariya Tonat	Female	B.com tax II	Online
19.	Lakshmi M.J	Female	B.com tax II	Online
20.	Kavya Sujesh	Female	B.com tax II	Online

21.	Ayana K.S	Female	B.com tax II	Online
22.	Devika Biju	Female	B.com tax II	Online
23.	Abdul Baasit	Male	B.com tax II	Online
24.	Nandana Anil	Female	B.com tax II	Online
25.	Sankari	Female	B.com tax II	Online
26.	Sneha P.J	Female	B.com tax II	Online
27.	Nizaniya P.A	Female	B.com tax II	Online
28.	Sreedevi	Female	B.com tax II	Online
29.	Goutham Sekhar	Male	B.com tax II	Online
30.	Esha K.S	Female	B.com tax II	Online
31.	Ram P Vinod	Male	B.com tax II	Online
32.	Pavi Sankar	Male	B.com tax II	Online
33.	Surya Kiran	Male	B.com tax II	Online
34.	Amith V Manoj	Male	B.com tax II	Online
35.	Aryan	Male	B.com tax II	Online
36.	Yadhu Krishna	Male	B.com tax II	Online
37.	Aswin Suresh	Male	B.com tax II	Online
38.	Aswathy	Female	B.com tax II	Online
39.	Lakshmi	Female	B.com tax II	Online

