

1. Title of the program : Felicitation Ceremony of Rank Holders

2. Name of the Coordinator: Dr.Resmi V.C

3. Organizing Department/Cell: Chemistry Department

4. Date : 02/03/2023

5. Number of participants: 31

6. Venue: Multimedia Room

7. Resource Person/s: Dr. Sreekala M.S.

8. Objective of the Program : The event was organized to felicitate the meritorious students who secured top ranks in their MSc chemistry courses

9. Detailed Description of the Event:

The ceremony was presided over by Dr. Sreekala M.S, who is associated with the Centre for Nanoscience and Technology. The programme commenced with a welcome address by Dr.Resmi.V.C, who introduced the Chief Guest and highlighted her achievements in the field of Nanoscience and Technology. Dr. Sreekala M.S then delivered an inspiring speech, where she shared her experiences and motivated the students to work hard and pursue their dreams. She emphasized the importance of research and innovation in the field of science and technology and

urged the students to be creative and innovative in their approach. After the speech, the meritorious students were felicitated by Dr. Sreekala M.S and the Principal. The students were awarded prizes for their outstanding academic performance. The Principal Dr.T.H Jitha also gave away special awards to the students who excelled in research and innovation. The event also featured cultural programmes, including a dance performance and a music recital by the students. The presence of Dr. Sreekala M.S, a renowned scientist and academician, added to the grandeur of the event and made it a memorable one.

10. Outcome of the Event/Evaluation by Program Coordinator: The event provided a platform to recognize and appreciate the efforts of the meritorious students and also inspired others to work towards academic excellence.

11. Photos





12. List of participants

Deposites Felicitation Coremony of Rank holders 1. Smf. Ancistee K. Cl 2. Smf. Preena N 3. Dr. Resmi V. C. 4. Dr. Grayathri n. H 5. Sr. Rineesh P. A 2. Sml. Aelheja 6. Smt. Aelheja 7. 8mt Dr. 8cosan Joy 8. Smt. Aswatky 9. Gropika n.D. 10. Painy O.J Cropon 1. Arjan A.S Gx 1000 12. Krishnapricya K.8 13. Sarath Ramesh KDorya Km Baralkon m 4. Amithamithal Das 1 Amulba: 15. Rohith Raj P.R. 16. Vishny Binoy Robillo. Vishney 17. Arya K.8 18. Gropika n.R. 130,000 !-GOPIKU TIRM. (9 a 6) 19. Jaine O.J 20. Indrajith V. P 21. Smitha Aravind Jadhay Indry Clos (5m)10 22. Heora n.R Heeroo 23. Bhagya P. Manoj 3 more 100 ADVION as. Benita VJ Benor 16. 26. Ramder V. V Rundey, 27. Sona K. Murali 28. Vimal K. Vijayan am: 29. Samjad, p.s Demodar 7.P Dan' Anjana K. R Appro.

13. Brochure

