

S.N.M COLLEGE MALIANKARA

(Affiliated to Mahatma Gandhi University, Kottayam)

- 1. Title of the program : Faculty training Programme
- 2. Name of the Coordinator/s : Dr. EC Baiju &Smt. Sreeja V S
- 3. Organizing Department/Cell , IQAC & Staff Welfare Club
- 4. Date : 11th July 2022
- 5. Number of participants: 39
- 6. Venue: College seminar Hall

7. Resource Person/s : . Dr. A S Sumesh, Associate Professor, M E S College, Nedumkandam

8. Objective of the Program : To create awareness about the revised UGC pay regulations and service conditions among the faculties

9. Detailed description of the event:

SNM Staff welfare club in association with IQAC organised a Faculty Training Programme for the members of Staff Welfare Club on 11th July 2022. The faculty training focused on "Revised UGC regulation on service conditions" for college teachers. The venue of the programme was at college seminar hall. Smt.Sreeja V S, Staff Welfare club secretary delivered a welcome address to the dignitaries. Dr.Jitha T H Principal of the college felicitated the function. Dr. E C Baiju IQAC coordinator extended a vote of thanks. The programe started at 10 am and came to an end at 12 p m.

10. Outcome of the event/Evaluation by Program Coordinator: The faculty training programme helped to create aware regarding the revised UGC pay regulations and service conditions among the faculties. The resource person explained various aspects of service rules , revised pay regulations, leave availed in different cases, promotion and other service-related matters. The programme was informative and helpful to the teaching faculties.

11. Brochure



12. Photos



13. List of the participants

10 10AC and Shep Chib jointly argume Faculty Training pregramme on Revised UGC Regulations on Semice and luins of College leacher. Day: Monday 11th July 2020 Venue: Deminer Itall Time: 10. dist & participants Þ ~ Dr. Jitke . T.H 3 1/stha AU 4 Priza S. Mair (Pa 5 · Minu S Lal 6. Dr. Rusa. far 1.5 7 Ragi Sekharan k 8. Ampa Asof.K 9. Anja.A. 10. Visnaya. 183 11. Vin MP 12 Steepa.P.F 13 DA LINU ON 14 Dr. Shejamel P.R. Torblas 15 Sona V Sagar 16. Dr. Rokha Parthesarathy 17 Dr. Babilha.k 18 Dr. Urnila. K.S 19 Dr. Remi. VC 20 Dr. Simi - M.S 21 Dr. Thuchara V.S 30 Asha A 23. Anusree. K.U.

24. Preena N One m 25. Do Gagathi T.H. aspathis 26. Dr. Bindu. T.R. 27. Dr. Aleena. P 28. Dr. Renjith PG 29 Dr. Mg Sanstleimer Mr. Namili Nava Icrohnen 30 31 Sunitkumar. C.P 2.0 32. Sajew Sadanandan 33 Nitchil MB 34 NIPIN.K.D 35 DR. KRISHMAKUMARUR 36. Binsha B 31. Theretha Jay 38. Akhil J 39. Siega. V.S