

S.N.M COLLEGE MALIANKARA

(Affiliated to Mahatma Gandhi University, Kottayam)

- 1. Title of the program: SEMINAR ON COMMUNICATION SKILLS DEVELOPMENT
- 2. Name of the Coordinator/s: Athira S
- 3. Organizing Department/Cell: Department of Commerce (OM &SP)
- 4. Date: 27/01/2023
- 5. Number of participants:92
- 6. Venue: Seminar Hall
- 7. Resource Person/s: Mr. Jobin George (Assistant Professor, Department of Commerce, Baselios Poulose Second College)
- 8. Objective of the Program :
 - **a.** To Empower students with essential skills for personal growth , well-being and success in life.
 - **b.** To Enlighten the students with the concepts of communication.
 - c. Develop knowledge, skills and judgement around human communication.
- 9. Detailed description of the event: Department association was organised on Friday 27th January 2023 . our beloved principal DR. JITHA T.H performed the inauguration ceremony as the chief guest. Mr. Jobin George (Assistant professor, Department of commerce Baselious Poulose second college) gave a very nice & clear seminar to the students about development skills. On that day 52 students were part of the program.
- **10. Outcome of the event/Evaluation by Program Coordinator**: Students developed important life skills that will have a lasting impact on their well- being and future endeavours. it helps to provide participants with a through overview of the communication process and also helps to offer suggestions for improving listening skills. The goal of training is to help a learner improve their competence, capacity and performance.

11. Photos





120	0.00	1.2mmailt :
	man and Roma	Josts Bronnin . Signature
The state	Name	class and the
-	Akhie 3.8	2ndged RIOMOMSSP
2	Analdia Rajendran	1st year Brow Tax Argol 1st year Brow Tax Argol 1st year Brow Tax II Sutto
2	Anandakanya	1 year Brom tax
4	Aiswanyalaleshmi	
5	Alma Elizabeth Albert	1st year Blow Tax farther
6	Sandra MS	1 st year BCOM Tax Modeling
7	Malavika k.s	1st Year Brow Tax Marine
8	Gayathri Munali	15 year bions on po
9	Krishnendba.	1st year Blom Tax toot
10	Anonga pradaep	1st years Bcon Tax at phile
11	Devopriya p.s.	1st years Bears Tax Turning
12	Adillya V.P.	151 year B. com That
13	A01000 15:12	1 St ylas B. com Tax Off
14	Pooja k·s	1st year B. com Tax 3600
15	Ananua (A	1St years Billow Tax anigan
16	Jana Santhosh A.S	Ist year B.com Tax Jana
17	Thusha baby	161yearbcomasp Thrisha
18	ARYA . C.M	1 St year b.com om & SP Arya
19.	Anamika. Ts	1st year b com on ESP Anamile
20.	Aidra p.u	1st year blow onne sp Hotel
21	SIVANI MS	1st least Buom OMESP Dent
22	Jismi James	1st year Bcom OMand SP
23	Avanthika s	1st year Blom Tax (SF) - Avan
24	Devika.5	1st year Brow Tax(sf) Dike
25	Lakshmi . VR	Toducto & com Ame on 21:1:
26	Anya NB	The year Brom ame on the
27	Ashitha V.R	I year B. com ome sp. Inter I dear B. com ome sp. Inter I dear B. com ome sp. Inter
28.	setbulakshmi V.u	Ind years B.com on ESP sollyburger
29	kattika k.s	Ind years B. com on & sp that has
	Ripsbana P.R	WIT WOOD 2000 OH & CD Right
30.	Nondhana p.5	3rd year 5.com 2 2 nonap
31	NIKHITHA.V.S	3rd clars B.com outsp 218
24	or a second de la constance de	the second second

Sol Cimiana 1.3	3 Years B.com DMESP	C/m 13
34) Ashitha Noushad	22	1º
35) Laksfimi Sudhi	97	Harris
30 Anjaly m.s	n	eng:
31) KEEKTHY RAT. TR	3)	Theolal
38) Soniya Sabare		Shot
39) Sono. A.S	11	fora .
40) Finagha KV	U.	-All.
41) Aiswarya K.R		Alager
42) Gayathri P.J	11	august
43) Silda Sajan		6 de
44) Bhaqyalakshmi 9 B	71	R.
JJ J		Atriche
45) Adhithya P.D 46) Nanditha T.A	10t V. D and SP	Nat
47) Anagha Sani	It Yo Brom on & SP	have
48) krishna NS	2nd yor Blom OM & SP	tale,
49) Asna N S	2 gr biom om & +1	tout
50) Minas P.A	3rd 11 .	Miny
	12	Adar,
	11	Mr.
S2) Alchiljith	and permanable	Akhul
53) AbhijidhkRishna	and yo B.com omalsp	avakes
54) Adhwaidh Krishna (.v	2nd y Biomomersp	-4
55) Akshay TU	2nyr Bcom on SSP	ARI
56) Andi-Ibyans	20rd yo B. com on and 5p.	Aldit
-57) Szonif k 11	2-nd 12Bron an adsp	A
58. Gouthom inshing	2119 "	Obe.
59) Athineeth k.s	()	ALL
60 ABHISTEKSHANMUGHAN	218 yr BLOM OM 85P	TOA
61) Motlammed Hila!	2nd yr B. Com Conysp	Ka
1) ANUGRAH. V.D	a n	han
- h .	اد	1D
		Jim
4) Sjith Descander		Alt
Honoverenthem	Tik .	My .
66) Salarraj P.S	Ist year B. Com Taxation	JE)-Selas
		1

And the second s		
67) Alwin-K-Wilson	BIOM I Hypage tax (SF)	Aluit
68) Amel N. Saji	.1	089-
69) Ancesh avenu	11	Am
20) Araufindh Ogleep	,,	Restricted
71) Abhijith MM	11	-Amigrith
75) Zaid Ramadan	11	-2
13) Sree Nandhu	11	Think
744) Krishnaras S Prabhu	1.1	Refisiona
75) Athish V.R	11	AVOOS
		12
771 Jugal b-joy	'1	1
78) Alan Anto		Ali
79) Abhisher PG		Auto
80) Abhinay N.S		DE P
81) Rahul Ray my	<i>v</i>	ala
82) A.M.ARUN	4 /	ON
83) Manikandan PJ		Times .
84) Aderhyan ·M.A	"	aadhe
85) Hoithuraj))	Har
86/ Vinayak Proverse, lal	1/	
87) Abhinar C.S	"	and.
88) Athul		Alle
89) Adhithyan P.S		Adam
90) Abhiram	"	Alla-
92) nickhilmn	2	ali
The Kniger in	7	Not
and the second second	h sha	CALL DOLLARD